iv-gen: Add missing header files to Makefile.am
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Fri, 11 Oct 2013 15:22:30 +0000 (17:22 +0200)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Fri, 11 Oct 2013 15:42:05 +0000 (17:42 +0200)
src/libstrongswan/Makefile.am

index 677701c..3804adb 100644 (file)
@@ -49,6 +49,7 @@ crypto/prfs/prf.h crypto/prfs/mac_prf.h crypto/rngs/rng.h crypto/nonce_gen.h \
 crypto/prf_plus.h crypto/signers/signer.h crypto/signers/mac_signer.h \
 crypto/crypto_factory.h crypto/crypto_tester.h crypto/diffie_hellman.h \
 crypto/aead.h crypto/transform.h crypto/pkcs5.h crypto/iv/iv_gen.h \
+crypto/iv/iv_gen_rand.h crypto/iv/iv_gen_seq.h \
 credentials/credential_factory.h credentials/builder.h \
 credentials/cred_encoding.h credentials/keys/private_key.h \
 credentials/keys/public_key.h credentials/keys/shared_key.h \