new NM applet release 1.1.1
authorMartin Willi <martin@strongswan.org>
Tue, 19 May 2009 11:58:59 +0000 (13:58 +0200)
committerMartin Willi <martin@strongswan.org>
Tue, 19 May 2009 12:01:39 +0000 (14:01 +0200)
src/charon/plugins/nm/gnome/NEWS
src/charon/plugins/nm/gnome/configure.ac

index a40cc8e..b672d7f 100644 (file)
@@ -1,3 +1,8 @@
+NetworkManager-strongswan-1.1.1
+-------------------------------
+
+- Implemented save_secrets(), fixes crash when saving connections
+
 NetworkManager-strongswan-1.1.0
 -------------------------------
 
index df1c0ed..ffa3c82 100644 (file)
@@ -1,6 +1,6 @@
 AC_PREREQ(2.52)
 
-AC_INIT(NetworkManager-strongswan, 1.1.0, martin@strongswan.org, NetworkManager-strongswan)
+AC_INIT(NetworkManager-strongswan, 1.1.1, martin@strongswan.org, NetworkManager-strongswan)
 AM_INIT_AUTOMAKE([subdir-objects])
 AM_MAINTAINER_MODE