travis: Enable IPv6 on build hosts
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Tue, 15 Dec 2015 09:10:30 +0000 (10:10 +0100)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Tue, 15 Dec 2015 14:03:47 +0000 (15:03 +0100)
Since the move to Google Compute Engine (GCE) IPv6 has been disabled
on the build hosts, causing several tests to fail.  Lets try to get at
least local IPv6 connectivity up again.

.travis.yml

index a0dfbb6..04838e8 100644 (file)
@@ -8,6 +8,9 @@ before_install:
   - ./scripts/test.sh deps
   - ./scripts/test.sh pydeps
 
+before_script:
+  - sudo sysctl -w net.ipv6.conf.all.disable_ipv6=0
+
 script:
   - ./scripts/test.sh