Fix check to increase hashtable size properly
authorMartin Willi <martin@revosec.ch>
Thu, 3 Feb 2011 15:57:39 +0000 (16:57 +0100)
committerMartin Willi <martin@revosec.ch>
Thu, 3 Feb 2011 16:08:53 +0000 (17:08 +0100)
src/libstrongswan/utils/hashtable.c

index dde57dc..3b7148e 100644 (file)
@@ -186,7 +186,7 @@ static void rehash(private_hashtable_t *this)
        linked_list_t **old_table;
        u_int row, old_capacity;
 
-       if (this->capacity < MAX_CAPACITY)
+       if (this->capacity >= MAX_CAPACITY)
        {
                return;
        }