Merge branch 'ikev1-adopt-child-tasks'
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Fri, 7 Dec 2018 09:38:32 +0000 (10:38 +0100)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Fri, 7 Dec 2018 09:40:08 +0000 (10:40 +0100)
Makes sure to adopt active and queued Quick Mode tasks if the peer
reauthenticates the IKE_SA while creating lots of CHILD_SAs.

Closes strongswan/strongswan#117.


Trivial merge