libcharon also requires kernel interfaces and a socket implementation
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Wed, 27 Jun 2012 10:14:16 +0000 (12:14 +0200)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Wed, 27 Jun 2012 10:15:09 +0000 (12:15 +0200)
src/libcharon/daemon.c

index 525c987..f64c70b 100644 (file)
@@ -218,6 +218,9 @@ METHOD(daemon_t, initialize, bool,
                        PLUGIN_DEPENDS(HASHER, HASH_SHA1),
                        PLUGIN_DEPENDS(RNG, RNG_STRONG),
                        PLUGIN_DEPENDS(NONCE_GEN),
+                       PLUGIN_DEPENDS(CUSTOM, "kernel-ipsec"),
+                       PLUGIN_DEPENDS(CUSTOM, "kernel-net"),
+                       PLUGIN_DEPENDS(CUSTOM, "socket"),
        };
        lib->plugins->add_static_features(lib->plugins, charon->name, features,
                                                                          countof(features), TRUE);