libimcv: Add Debian 8.6 to database
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Wed, 5 Oct 2016 13:53:32 +0000 (15:53 +0200)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Wed, 5 Oct 2016 14:01:20 +0000 (16:01 +0200)
src/libimcv/imv/data.sql

index 6f88e17..fb0db91 100644 (file)
@@ -496,6 +496,18 @@ INSERT INTO products (          /* 83 */
  'Debian 8.5 x86_64'
 );
 
+INSERT INTO products (          /* 84 */
+  name
+) VALUES (
+ 'Debian 8.6 i686'
+);
+
+INSERT INTO products (          /* 85 */
+  name
+) VALUES (
+ 'Debian 8.6 x86_64'
+);
+
 /* Directories */
 
 INSERT INTO directories (              /*  1 */
@@ -1093,6 +1105,12 @@ INSERT INTO groups_product_defaults (
 INSERT INTO groups_product_defaults (
   group_id, product_id
 ) VALUES (
+  5, 85
+);
+
+INSERT INTO groups_product_defaults (
+  group_id, product_id
+) VALUES (
   6, 9
 );