Removed unused command name when printing usage info for lookip
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Thu, 24 Jan 2013 17:48:30 +0000 (18:48 +0100)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Thu, 24 Jan 2013 22:35:41 +0000 (23:35 +0100)
src/libcharon/plugins/lookip/lookip.c

index d5d8d0a..9887a3a 100644 (file)
@@ -184,7 +184,7 @@ static void usage(char *cmd)
        fprintf(stderr, "  %s --lookup <IP>\n", cmd);
        fprintf(stderr, "  %s --listen-up\n", cmd);
        fprintf(stderr, "  %s --listen-down\n", cmd);
-       fprintf(stderr, "Any combination of options is allowed.\n", cmd);
+       fprintf(stderr, "Any combination of options is allowed.\n");
 }
 
 int main(int argc, char *argv[])