Revert "android: Enable the eap-ttls and eap-peap plugins"
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Wed, 4 Jul 2018 17:35:55 +0000 (19:35 +0200)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Wed, 4 Jul 2018 17:36:50 +0000 (19:36 +0200)
This reverts commit 064c97afaeabc341f98577eae67073641b1591db.

We have to make this optional and more configurable.  It seems some
commercial VPN providers use self-signed certificates for their AAA
servers.

src/frontends/android/app/src/main/jni/Android.mk

index 2a04b78..cc6e8e7 100644 (file)
@@ -7,10 +7,10 @@ strongswan_USE_BYOD := true
 
 strongswan_CHARON_PLUGINS := android-log openssl fips-prf random nonce pubkey \
        chapoly curve25519 pkcs1 pkcs8 pem xcbc hmac socket-default revocation \
-       eap-identity eap-mschapv2 eap-md5 eap-gtc eap-tls eap-ttls eap-peap x509
+       eap-identity eap-mschapv2 eap-md5 eap-gtc eap-tls x509
 
 ifneq ($(strongswan_USE_BYOD),)
-strongswan_BYOD_PLUGINS := eap-tnc tnc-imc tnc-tnccs tnccs-20
+strongswan_BYOD_PLUGINS := eap-ttls eap-tnc tnc-imc tnc-tnccs tnccs-20
 endif
 
 strongswan_PLUGINS := $(strongswan_CHARON_PLUGINS) \