corrected TCGID OID
authorAndreas Steffen <andreas.steffen@strongswan.org>
Wed, 17 Nov 2010 21:13:55 +0000 (22:13 +0100)
committerAndreas Steffen <andreas.steffen@strongswan.org>
Wed, 17 Nov 2010 21:46:45 +0000 (22:46 +0100)
src/libstrongswan/asn1/oid.txt

index 36db029..bb38a6a 100644 (file)
                 0x01         ""
                   0x02       ""
                     0x02     ""
-                    0x4B     "TCGID"                                   OID_TCGID
+                      0x4B   "TCGID"                                   OID_TCGID
       0x05                   "security"
         0x05                 "mechanisms"
           0x07               "id-pkix"