libimcv: Updated Android.mk to latest Makefile.am
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Mon, 13 Oct 2014 15:59:47 +0000 (17:59 +0200)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Mon, 13 Oct 2014 16:16:40 +0000 (18:16 +0200)
src/libcharon/Android.mk
src/libimcv/Android.mk

index a2e064e..4212ee8 100644 (file)
@@ -26,6 +26,7 @@ encoding/payloads/delete_payload.c encoding/payloads/delete_payload.h \
 encoding/payloads/eap_payload.c encoding/payloads/eap_payload.h \
 encoding/payloads/encodings.c encoding/payloads/encodings.h \
 encoding/payloads/encrypted_payload.c encoding/payloads/encrypted_payload.h \
+encoding/payloads/encrypted_fragment_payload.h \
 encoding/payloads/id_payload.c encoding/payloads/id_payload.h \
 encoding/payloads/ike_header.c encoding/payloads/ike_header.h \
 encoding/payloads/ke_payload.c  encoding/payloads/ke_payload.h \
index d7ea015..8269d72 100644 (file)
@@ -91,6 +91,9 @@ libimcv_la_SOURCES := \
        tcg/pts/tcg_pts_attr_file_meas.h tcg/pts/tcg_pts_attr_file_meas.c \
        tcg/pts/tcg_pts_attr_req_file_meta.h tcg/pts/tcg_pts_attr_req_file_meta.c \
        tcg/pts/tcg_pts_attr_unix_file_meta.h tcg/pts/tcg_pts_attr_unix_file_meta.c \
+       tcg/seg/tcg_seg_attr_max_size.h tcg/seg/tcg_seg_attr_max_size.c \
+       tcg/seg/tcg_seg_attr_seg_env.h tcg/seg/tcg_seg_attr_seg_env.c \
+       tcg/seg/tcg_seg_attr_next_seg.h tcg/seg/tcg_seg_attr_next_seg.c \
        tcg/swid/tcg_swid_attr_req.h tcg/swid/tcg_swid_attr_req.c \
        tcg/swid/tcg_swid_attr_tag_id_inv.h tcg/swid/tcg_swid_attr_tag_id_inv.c \
        tcg/swid/tcg_swid_attr_tag_inv.h tcg/swid/tcg_swid_attr_tag_inv.c