swanctl: Fix typos in usage for swanctl rekey/terminate commands
authorMatt Selsky <matthew.selsky@twosigma.com>
Tue, 2 Oct 2018 04:56:31 +0000 (00:56 -0400)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Tue, 2 Oct 2018 07:30:03 +0000 (09:30 +0200)
Closes strongswan/strongswan#113.

src/swanctl/commands/rekey.c
src/swanctl/commands/terminate.c

index f44ecaa..65a4020 100644 (file)
@@ -118,7 +118,7 @@ static void __attribute__ ((constructor))reg()
 {
        command_register((command_t) {
                rekey, 'R', "rekey", "rekey an SA",
-               {"--child <name> | --ike <name | --child-id <id> | --ike-id <id>",
+               {"--child <name> | --ike <name> | --child-id <id> | --ike-id <id>",
                 "[--reauth] [--raw|--pretty]"},
                {
                        {"help",                'h', 0, "show usage information"},
index bce404a..2309843 100644 (file)
@@ -150,7 +150,7 @@ static void __attribute__ ((constructor))reg()
 {
        command_register((command_t) {
                terminate, 't', "terminate", "terminate a connection",
-               {"--child <name> | --ike <name | --child-id <id> | --ike-id <id>",
+               {"--child <name> | --ike <name> | --child-id <id> | --ike-id <id>",
                 "[--timeout <s>] [--raw|--pretty]"},
                {
                        {"help",                'h', 0, "show usage information"},