Update our network-manager-strongswan/debian to what is actually used downstream
authorMartin Willi <martin@revosec.ch>
Mon, 2 Jul 2012 08:18:59 +0000 (10:18 +0200)
committerMartin Willi <martin@revosec.ch>
Mon, 2 Jul 2012 08:20:03 +0000 (10:20 +0200)

No differences found