swanctl: Fix minor typos in documentation
authorChris Patterson <pattersonc@ainfosec.com>
Fri, 26 Feb 2016 14:32:39 +0000 (09:32 -0500)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Mon, 29 Feb 2016 10:05:44 +0000 (11:05 +0100)
"UPD" should be "UDP".

Signed-off-by: Chris Patterson <pattersonc@ainfosec.com>
src/swanctl/swanctl.opt

index 5f8a186..a3e3cd4 100644 (file)
@@ -42,9 +42,9 @@ connections.<conn>.remote_addrs = %any
        be specified.
 
 connections.<conn>.local_port = 500
-       Local UPD port for IKE communication.
+       Local UDP port for IKE communication.
 
-       Local UPD port for IKE communication. By default the port of the socket
+       Local UDP port for IKE communication. By default the port of the socket
        backend is used, which is usually _500_. If port _500_ is used, automatic
        IKE port floating to port 4500 is used to work around NAT issues.
 
@@ -54,7 +54,7 @@ connections.<conn>.local_port = 500
 connections.<conn>.remote_port = 500
        Remote UDP port for IKE communication.
 
-       Remote UPD port for IKE communication. If the default of port _500_ is used,
+       Remote UDP port for IKE communication. If the default of port _500_ is used,
        automatic IKE port floating to port 4500 is used to work around NAT issues.
 
 connections.<conn>.proposals = default