kernel-pfkey: Enable ENCR_CAMELLIA_CBC when it's available
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Mon, 23 Nov 2015 10:17:02 +0000 (11:17 +0100)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Mon, 23 Nov 2015 10:20:30 +0000 (11:20 +0100)
Fixes #1214.

src/libhydra/plugins/kernel_pfkey/kernel_pfkey_ipsec.c

index c67366b..a2fccd1 100644 (file)
@@ -854,6 +854,9 @@ static kernel_algorithm_t encryption_algs[] = {
        {ENCR_AES_GCM_ICV12,            SADB_X_EALG_AES_GCM_ICV12       },
        {ENCR_AES_GCM_ICV16,            SADB_X_EALG_AES_GCM_ICV16       },
 #endif
        {ENCR_AES_GCM_ICV12,            SADB_X_EALG_AES_GCM_ICV12       },
        {ENCR_AES_GCM_ICV16,            SADB_X_EALG_AES_GCM_ICV16       },
 #endif
+#ifdef SADB_X_EALG_CAMELLIACBC
+       {ENCR_CAMELLIA_CBC,                     SADB_X_EALG_CAMELLIACBC         },
+#endif
        {END_OF_LIST,                           0                                                       },
 };
 
        {END_OF_LIST,                           0                                                       },
 };