Merge branch 'ipv6-addrs-mobike'
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Tue, 22 Oct 2019 12:15:27 +0000 (14:15 +0200)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Tue, 22 Oct 2019 12:55:28 +0000 (14:55 +0200)
Address enumeration on Linux now ignores deprecated addresses and
whether temporary or permanent IPv6 addresses are included now depends
on the charon.prefer_temporary_addrs setting.

Closes #3192.


Trivial merge