Compiler warning fixed.
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Mon, 23 May 2011 16:13:22 +0000 (18:13 +0200)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Tue, 24 May 2011 17:23:45 +0000 (19:23 +0200)
src/libfreeswan/pfkey_v2_parse.c

index a143003..7c0934c 100644 (file)
@@ -44,7 +44,8 @@ struct satype_tbl {
        uint8_t proto;
        uint8_t satype;
        char* name;
-} static satype_tbl[] = {
+}
+static satype_tbl[] = {
        { SA_ESP,       SADB_SATYPE_ESP,        "ESP"  },
        { SA_AH,        SADB_SATYPE_AH,         "AH"   },
        { SA_IPIP,      SADB_X_SATYPE_IPIP,     "IPIP" },