pkcs11: Register the pkcs11 plugin before any other crypto plugins.
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Mon, 31 Oct 2011 16:33:26 +0000 (17:33 +0100)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Mon, 31 Oct 2011 17:46:16 +0000 (18:46 +0100)
This is what most users probably expect when they enable the pkcs11
plugin.  All advanced features (like DH/RNG) are disabled by default.

configure.in

index db3330f..0b85506 100644 (file)
@@ -778,6 +778,7 @@ ADD_PLUGIN([soup],                 [s libcharon pluto scripts])
 ADD_PLUGIN([ldap],                 [s libcharon pluto scepclient scripts])
 ADD_PLUGIN([mysql],                [s libcharon pluto pool manager medsrv])
 ADD_PLUGIN([sqlite],               [s libcharon pluto pool manager medsrv])
+ADD_PLUGIN([pkcs11],               [s libcharon pki])
 ADD_PLUGIN([aes],                  [s libcharon pluto openac scepclient pki scripts])
 ADD_PLUGIN([des],                  [s libcharon pluto openac scepclient pki scripts])
 ADD_PLUGIN([blowfish],             [s libcharon pluto openac scepclient pki scripts])
@@ -801,7 +802,6 @@ ADD_PLUGIN([af-alg],               [s libcharon pluto openac scepclient pki scri
 ADD_PLUGIN([fips-prf],             [s libcharon])
 ADD_PLUGIN([gmp],                  [s libcharon pluto openac scepclient pki scripts manager medsrv])
 ADD_PLUGIN([agent],                [s libcharon])
-ADD_PLUGIN([pkcs11],               [s libcharon pki])
 ADD_PLUGIN([xcbc],                 [s libcharon])
 ADD_PLUGIN([hmac],                 [s libcharon pluto scripts])
 ADD_PLUGIN([ctr],                  [s libcharon scripts])