swanctl: Fix documented directory name for remote pubkeys
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Tue, 22 Mar 2016 17:06:22 +0000 (18:06 +0100)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Tue, 22 Mar 2016 17:11:51 +0000 (18:11 +0100)
src/swanctl/swanctl.opt

index 145fab2..d69daea 100644 (file)
@@ -416,7 +416,7 @@ connections.<conn>.remote<suffix>.pubkeys =
        Comma separated list of raw public keys to accept for authentication.
 
        Comma separated list of raw public keys to accept for authentication.
-       The public keys may use a relative path from the **swanctl** _x509_
+       The public keys may use a relative path from the **swanctl** _pubkey_
        directory or an absolute path.
 
 connections.<conn>.remote<suffix>.revocation = relaxed