configure: Depend on libip4tc instead of libiptc
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Thu, 13 Feb 2020 08:52:31 +0000 (09:52 +0100)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Fri, 14 Feb 2020 09:07:23 +0000 (10:07 +0100)
The libiptc meta-package apparently will be removed e.g. from Debian.
We currently only need IPv4 support in the connmark and forecast plugins.

Fixes #3338.

configure.ac

index 1aa8cdc..b0d5fcb 100644 (file)
@@ -1200,7 +1200,7 @@ if test x$xauth_pam = xtrue; then
 fi
 
 if test x$connmark = xtrue -o x$forecast = xtrue; then
 fi
 
 if test x$connmark = xtrue -o x$forecast = xtrue; then
-       PKG_CHECK_MODULES(libiptc, [libiptc])
+       PKG_CHECK_MODULES(libiptc, [libip4tc])
        AC_SUBST(libiptc_CFLAGS)
        AC_SUBST(libiptc_LIBS)
 fi
        AC_SUBST(libiptc_CFLAGS)
        AC_SUBST(libiptc_LIBS)
 fi