Merge branch 'hash-url-multi-level'
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Tue, 26 Nov 2019 13:47:14 +0000 (14:47 +0100)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Tue, 26 Nov 2019 13:48:25 +0000 (14:48 +0100)
Adds support to send intermediate CA certificates in hash-and-URL
encoding.  For that it moves the generation of URLs from the config
backends to the ike-cert-post task.

Fixes #3234.


Trivial merge