android: New release after adding support for EAP-TNC
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Mon, 8 Jul 2013 16:45:46 +0000 (18:45 +0200)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Mon, 8 Jul 2013 16:51:07 +0000 (18:51 +0200)
Also disabled listening on IPv6 because the Linux kernel currently does
not support UDP encapsulation for IPv6.

src/frontends/android/AndroidManifest.xml

index dd03cf2..f14fefb 100644 (file)
@@ -17,8 +17,8 @@
 -->
 <manifest xmlns:android="http://schemas.android.com/apk/res/android"
     package="org.strongswan.android"
-    android:versionCode="11"
-    android:versionName="1.2.3" >
+    android:versionCode="15"
+    android:versionName="1.3.0" >
 
     <uses-sdk android:minSdkVersion="14" android:targetSdkVersion="17" />