Merge branch 'cpu-features'
authorMartin Willi <martin@revosec.ch>
Mon, 13 Apr 2015 13:18:47 +0000 (15:18 +0200)
committerMartin Willi <martin@revosec.ch>
Mon, 13 Apr 2015 13:31:59 +0000 (15:31 +0200)
Centralize all uses of CPUID to a cpu_feature class, which in theory can support
optional features of non-x86/x64 as well using architecture specific code.


Trivial merge