Use Botan 2.13.0 for tests
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Wed, 15 Jan 2020 09:23:35 +0000 (10:23 +0100)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Thu, 16 Jan 2020 07:30:47 +0000 (08:30 +0100)
scripts/test.sh
testing/scripts/recipes/011_botan.mk

index b56bebe..5ed4a15 100755 (executable)
@@ -4,7 +4,7 @@
 build_botan()
 {
        # same revision used in the build recipe of the testing environment
-       BOTAN_REV=2.12.1
+       BOTAN_REV=2.13.0
        BOTAN_DIR=$TRAVIS_BUILD_DIR/../botan
 
        if test -d "$BOTAN_DIR"; then
index 177774e..98deaa1 100644 (file)
@@ -2,7 +2,7 @@
 
 PKG = botan
 SRC = https://github.com/randombit/$(PKG).git
-REV = 2.12.1
+REV = 2.13.0
 
 NUM_CPUS := $(shell getconf _NPROCESSORS_ONLN)