configure: Add additional includes when checking for linux/fib_rules.h
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Mon, 11 Aug 2014 16:38:20 +0000 (18:38 +0200)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Mon, 11 Aug 2014 16:40:18 +0000 (18:40 +0200)
This seems to be required on Cent OS 6.5.

configure.ac

index 695fa45..b3a7366 100644 (file)
@@ -575,9 +575,9 @@ AC_CHECK_FUNC([syslog], [
 ])
 AM_CONDITIONAL(USE_SYSLOG, [test "x$syslog" = xtrue])
 
-AC_CHECK_HEADERS(sys/sockio.h glob.h net/if_tun.h linux/fib_rules.h)
+AC_CHECK_HEADERS(sys/sockio.h glob.h net/if_tun.h)
 AC_CHECK_HEADERS(net/pfkeyv2.h netipsec/ipsec.h netinet6/ipsec.h linux/udp.h)
-AC_CHECK_HEADERS(netinet/ip6.h, [], [],
+AC_CHECK_HEADERS([netinet/ip6.h linux/fib_rules.h], [], [],
 [
        #include <sys/types.h>
        #include <netinet/in.h>