cirrus: Use FreeBSD 12.2
authorFedor Korotkov <fedor.korotkov@gmail.com>
Mon, 15 Feb 2021 18:58:55 +0000 (13:58 -0500)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Tue, 16 Feb 2021 07:56:43 +0000 (08:56 +0100)
This seems to fix the build with Autotools that recently started to fail
with:

autom4te-2.69: need GNU m4 1.4 or later: /usr/local/bin/gm4
aclocal: error: /usr/local/bin/autom4te-2.69 failed with exit status: 1
autoreconf-2.69: aclocal failed with exit status: 1

Closes strongswan/strongswan#197.

.cirrus.yml

index c4c5228..b167243 100644 (file)
@@ -1,5 +1,5 @@
 freebsd_instance:
 freebsd_instance:
-  image: freebsd-12-1-release-amd64
+  image_family: freebsd-12-2
 
 env:
   TESTS_REDUCED_KEYLENGTHS: yes
 
 env:
   TESTS_REDUCED_KEYLENGTHS: yes