libtoolize is called glibtoolize on Mac OS X
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Tue, 5 May 2009 12:02:07 +0000 (08:02 -0400)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Wed, 6 May 2009 13:10:58 +0000 (09:10 -0400)
autogen.sh

index 0839f05..8927a0e 100755 (executable)
@@ -1,5 +1,18 @@
 #!/bin/sh
-libtoolize --force &&
+
+LIBTOOLIZE=`which glibtoolize 2>/dev/null`
+case "$LIBTOOLIZE" in
+       /* )    ;;
+       *  )    LIBTOOLIZE=`which libtoolize 2>/dev/null`
+               case "$LIBTOOLIZE" in
+                       /* )    ;;
+                       *  )    LIBTOOLIZE=libtoolize
+                               ;;
+               esac
+               ;;
+esac
+
+$LIBTOOLIZE --force &&
 aclocal &&
 automake -a &&
 autoconf