Option to enable duplicheck plugin fixed.
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Thu, 26 May 2011 10:36:00 +0000 (12:36 +0200)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Thu, 26 May 2011 10:37:41 +0000 (12:37 +0200)
src/libcharon/plugins/duplicheck/duplicheck_plugin.c

index 5bc1a14..df28e7f 100644 (file)
@@ -66,7 +66,7 @@ plugin_t *duplicheck_plugin_create()
        private_duplicheck_plugin_t *this;
 
        if (!lib->settings->get_bool(lib->settings,
-                                                                "charon.plugins.duplicheck.enabled", TRUE))
+                                                                "charon.plugins.duplicheck.enable", TRUE))
        {
                return NULL;
        }