Properly initialize src in ike_sa_t.is_any_path_valid().
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Fri, 6 Apr 2012 08:53:47 +0000 (10:53 +0200)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Fri, 6 Apr 2012 08:54:44 +0000 (10:54 +0200)
src/libcharon/sa/ike_sa.c

index ed3e51e..e0473e2 100644 (file)
@@ -1873,7 +1873,7 @@ static bool is_any_path_valid(private_ike_sa_t *this)
 {
        bool valid = FALSE;
        enumerator_t *enumerator;
-       host_t *src, *addr;
+       host_t *src = NULL, *addr;
 
        DBG1(DBG_IKE, "old path is not available anymore, try to find another");
        enumerator = this->peer_addresses->create_enumerator(this->peer_addresses);