swanctl: Include config snippets from conf.d subdirectory
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Thu, 29 Jun 2017 07:32:25 +0000 (09:32 +0200)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Thu, 27 Jul 2017 11:20:24 +0000 (13:20 +0200)
Fixes #2371.

src/swanctl/Makefile.am
src/swanctl/swanctl.opt

index 2fc9982..19815c5 100644 (file)
@@ -64,6 +64,7 @@ maintainer-clean-local:
 
 install-data-local: swanctl.conf
        test -e "$(DESTDIR)$(swanctldir)" || $(INSTALL) -d "$(DESTDIR)$(swanctldir)" || true
+       test -e "$(DESTDIR)$(swanctldir)/conf.d" || $(INSTALL) -d "$(DESTDIR)$(swanctldir)/conf.d" || true
        test -e "$(DESTDIR)$(swanctldir)/x509" || $(INSTALL) -d "$(DESTDIR)$(swanctldir)/x509" || true
        test -e "$(DESTDIR)$(swanctldir)/x509ca" || $(INSTALL) -d "$(DESTDIR)$(swanctldir)/x509ca" || true
        test -e "$(DESTDIR)$(swanctldir)/x509aa" || $(INSTALL) -d "$(DESTDIR)$(swanctldir)/x509aa" || true
index a36e837..634271d 100644 (file)
@@ -1158,3 +1158,5 @@ authorities.<name>.cert_uri_base =
        built by appending the SHA1 hash of the DER encoded certificates to this
        base URI.
 
+include conf.d/*.conf
+       Include config snippets