Use Botan 2.8.0 for tests
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Mon, 1 Oct 2018 15:24:58 +0000 (17:24 +0200)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Tue, 30 Oct 2018 14:08:31 +0000 (15:08 +0100)
scripts/test.sh
testing/scripts/recipes/011_botan.mk

index fbb09e2..77c9424 100755 (executable)
@@ -4,7 +4,7 @@
 build_botan()
 {
        # same revision used in the build recipe of the testing environment
-       BOTAN_REV=1872f899716854927ecc68022fac318735be8824
+       BOTAN_REV=2.8.0
        BOTAN_DIR=$TRAVIS_BUILD_DIR/../botan
 
        if test -d "$BOTAN_DIR"; then
index e507f73..215e923 100644 (file)
@@ -2,8 +2,7 @@
 
 PKG = botan
 SRC = https://github.com/randombit/$(PKG).git
-# will have to be changed to the 2.8.0 tag later
-REV = 1872f899716854927ecc68022fac318735be8824
+REV = 2.8.0
 
 NUM_CPUS := $(shell getconf _NPROCESSORS_ONLN)