smp: Use proper signed type to get return value of read(2).
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Thu, 22 Mar 2012 15:11:39 +0000 (16:11 +0100)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Tue, 27 Mar 2012 07:10:33 +0000 (09:10 +0200)
src/libcharon/plugins/smp/smp.c

index 68935aa..830ed4c 100644 (file)
@@ -627,7 +627,7 @@ static job_requeue_t process(int *fdp)
        int fd = *fdp;
        bool oldstate;
        char buffer[4096];
-       size_t len;
+       ssize_t len;
        xmlTextReaderPtr reader;
        char *id = NULL, *type = NULL;