Fix some apidoc in mem_pool.h
authorMartin Willi <martin@revosec.ch>
Tue, 5 Mar 2013 16:52:07 +0000 (17:52 +0100)
committerMartin Willi <martin@revosec.ch>
Wed, 6 Mar 2013 09:26:52 +0000 (10:26 +0100)
src/libhydra/attributes/mem_pool.h

index 692885e..f273b18 100644 (file)
@@ -89,7 +89,7 @@ struct mem_pool_t {
         *
         * @param id            the id to acquire an address for
         * @param requested     acquire this address, if possible
-        * @param existing      TRUE to look for an existing lease, FALSE for a new one
+        * @param operation     acquire operation to perform, see above
         * @return                      the acquired address
         */
        host_t* (*acquire_address)(mem_pool_t *this, identification_t *id,
@@ -128,9 +128,9 @@ struct mem_pool_t {
  *
  * @param name         name of this pool
  * @param base         base address of this pool, NULL to create an empty pool
- * @param bits         net mask
+ * @param bits         number of non-network bits in base, as in CIDR notation
+ * @return                     memory pool instance
  */
 mem_pool_t *mem_pool_create(char *name, host_t *base, int bits);
 
 #endif /** MEM_POOL_H_ @} */
-