Correctly set host number to zero when computing traffic selector range
authorEric Mertens <emertens@galois.com>
Tue, 17 Nov 2009 18:30:37 +0000 (10:30 -0800)
committerMartin Willi <martin@strongswan.org>
Mon, 23 Nov 2009 09:34:30 +0000 (10:34 +0100)
src/charon/config/traffic_selector.c

index 0168acc..40977db 100644 (file)
@@ -119,6 +119,7 @@ static void calc_range(private_traffic_selector_t *this, u_int8_t netbits)
                                mask--;
                        }
                }
+               this->from[byte] &= ~mask;
                this->to[byte] = this->from[byte] | mask;
        }
 }