libnttfft: Fix Doxygen group
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Fri, 14 Oct 2016 16:34:42 +0000 (18:34 +0200)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Fri, 14 Oct 2016 16:37:14 +0000 (18:37 +0200)
src/libstrongswan/math/libnttfft/ntt_fft.h

index 6e135fe..c05bb4e 100644 (file)
  */
 
 /**
+ * @defgroup ntt_p libnttfft
+ *
  * @defgroup ntt_fft ntt_fft
- * @{ @ingroup bliss_p
+ * @{ @ingroup ntt_p
  */
 
 #ifndef NTT_FFT_H_