plugin-loader: Fix hashing of registered plugin features
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Fri, 24 Feb 2017 17:22:23 +0000 (18:22 +0100)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Fri, 24 Feb 2017 17:29:08 +0000 (18:29 +0100)
This strangely never caused any noticeable issues, but was the reason for
build failures in certain test cases (mostly BLISS) due to missing plugin
features when built with specific options on Travis (was not reproducible
locally).

src/libstrongswan/plugins/plugin_loader.c

index f4a42f4..e4698fa 100644 (file)
@@ -107,7 +107,7 @@ struct registered_feature_t {
 /**
  * Hash a registered feature
  */
-static bool registered_feature_hash(registered_feature_t *this)
+static u_int registered_feature_hash(registered_feature_t *this)
 {
        return plugin_feature_hash(this->feature);
 }