proposal: Add modp6144 to the default proposal
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Wed, 14 Feb 2018 13:53:08 +0000 (14:53 +0100)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Wed, 14 Feb 2018 13:54:32 +0000 (14:54 +0100)
We always had modp4096 and modp8192 included, not sure why this wasn't.

src/libstrongswan/crypto/proposal/proposal.c

index bc9b203..bb0a02b 100644 (file)
@@ -984,6 +984,7 @@ static bool proposal_add_supported_ike(private_proposal_t *this, bool aead)
                {
                        case MODP_3072_BIT:
                        case MODP_4096_BIT:
+                       case MODP_6144_BIT:
                        case MODP_8192_BIT:
                                add_algorithm(this, DIFFIE_HELLMAN_GROUP, group, 0);
                                break;