ikev1: Allow late connection switching based on XAuth username
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Fri, 16 May 2014 08:39:22 +0000 (10:39 +0200)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Wed, 18 Jun 2014 07:30:07 +0000 (09:30 +0200)
src/libcharon/sa/ikev1/tasks/xauth.c

index 9329dab..bdc5d67 100644 (file)
@@ -463,12 +463,6 @@ METHOD(task_t, process_i, status_t,
                        return NEED_MORE;
                case SUCCESS:
                        id = this->xauth->get_identity(this->xauth);
-                       if (this->user && !id->matches(id, this->user))
-                       {
-                               DBG1(DBG_IKE, "XAuth username '%Y' does not match to "
-                                        "configured username '%Y'", id, this->user);
-                               break;
-                       }
                        DBG1(DBG_IKE, "XAuth authentication of '%Y' successful", id);
                        if (add_auth_cfg(this, id, FALSE) && allowed(this))
                        {