controller: Consider any IKE_SA destruction as success when terminating
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Mon, 14 Aug 2017 09:14:38 +0000 (11:14 +0200)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Mon, 25 Sep 2017 16:40:55 +0000 (18:40 +0200)
src/libcharon/control/controller.c

index 8e7816b..44a4d0a 100644 (file)
@@ -294,10 +294,7 @@ METHOD(listener_t, ike_state_change_terminate, bool,
                switch (state)
                {
                        case IKE_DESTROYING:
-                               if (ike_sa->get_state(ike_sa) == IKE_DELETING)
-                               {       /* proper termination */
-                                       this->status = SUCCESS;
-                               }
+                               this->status = SUCCESS;
                                return listener_done(this);
                        default:
                                break;