starter: Fix mark_out.mask in starter_cmp_conn()
authorMaks Naumov <maksqwe1@ukr.net>
Fri, 9 Jan 2015 22:44:36 +0000 (00:44 +0200)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Mon, 12 Jan 2015 10:17:12 +0000 (11:17 +0100)
src/starter/cmp.c

index cea864a..aee55d9 100644 (file)
@@ -45,7 +45,7 @@ bool starter_cmp_conn(starter_conn_t *c1, starter_conn_t *c2)
        VARCMP(mark_in.value);
        VARCMP(mark_in.mask);
        VARCMP(mark_out.value);
-       VARCMP(mark_in.mask);
+       VARCMP(mark_out.mask);
        VARCMP(tfc);
        VARCMP(sa_keying_tries);