keymat: Add support for full-length HMAC-SHA2 algorithms
authorMichał Skalski <mskalski13@gmail.com>
Mon, 22 Feb 2021 14:25:45 +0000 (15:25 +0100)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Tue, 23 Feb 2021 16:23:29 +0000 (17:23 +0100)
src/libcharon/sa/keymat.c

index 70521b5..7c92b28 100644 (file)
@@ -91,8 +91,11 @@ int keymat_get_keylen_integ(integrity_algorithm_t alg)
                {AUTH_HMAC_SHA1_160,            160},
                {AUTH_HMAC_SHA2_256_96,         256},
                {AUTH_HMAC_SHA2_256_128,        256},
                {AUTH_HMAC_SHA1_160,            160},
                {AUTH_HMAC_SHA2_256_96,         256},
                {AUTH_HMAC_SHA2_256_128,        256},
+               {AUTH_HMAC_SHA2_256_256,        256},
                {AUTH_HMAC_SHA2_384_192,        384},
                {AUTH_HMAC_SHA2_384_192,        384},
+               {AUTH_HMAC_SHA2_384_384,        384},
                {AUTH_HMAC_SHA2_512_256,        512},
                {AUTH_HMAC_SHA2_512_256,        512},
+               {AUTH_HMAC_SHA2_512_512,        512},
                {AUTH_AES_XCBC_96,                      128},
                {AUTH_AES_CMAC_96,                      128},
        };
                {AUTH_AES_XCBC_96,                      128},
                {AUTH_AES_CMAC_96,                      128},
        };