error-notify: Notify listeners upon IKE retransmit
authorThomas Egerer <thomas.egerer@secunet.com>
Tue, 16 Feb 2016 11:58:20 +0000 (12:58 +0100)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Mon, 6 Jun 2016 12:11:02 +0000 (14:11 +0200)
Signed-off-by: Thomas Egerer <thomas.egerer@secunet.com>
src/libcharon/plugins/error_notify/error_notify_listener.c
src/libcharon/plugins/error_notify/error_notify_msg.h

index ce577c6..be84ec0 100644 (file)
@@ -83,6 +83,11 @@ METHOD(listener_t, alert, bool,
                        snprintf(msg.str, sizeof(msg.str), "parsing IKE message from "
                                         "%#H failed", message->get_source(message));
                        break;
+               case ALERT_RETRANSMIT_SEND:
+                       msg.type = htonl(ERROR_NOTIFY_RETRANSMIT_SEND);
+                       snprintf(msg.str, sizeof(msg.str), "IKE message retransmission "
+                                        "number %u", va_arg(args, u_int));
+                       break;
                case ALERT_RETRANSMIT_SEND_TIMEOUT:
                        msg.type = htonl(ERROR_NOTIFY_RETRANSMIT_SEND_TIMEOUT);
                        snprintf(msg.str, sizeof(msg.str),
index c660802..74b5908 100644 (file)
@@ -48,6 +48,7 @@ enum {
        ERROR_NOTIFY_CERT_EXPIRED = 17,
        ERROR_NOTIFY_CERT_REVOKED = 18,
        ERROR_NOTIFY_NO_ISSUER_CERT = 19,
+       ERROR_NOTIFY_RETRANSMIT_SEND = 20,
 };
 
 /**