Merge branch 'tun-vip'
authorMartin Willi <martin@revosec.ch>
Mon, 6 May 2013 15:04:36 +0000 (17:04 +0200)
committerMartin Willi <martin@revosec.ch>
Mon, 6 May 2013 15:07:36 +0000 (17:07 +0200)
Beside some OS X love, this merge introduces virtual IP and route installation
support on the pfkey/pfroute kernel interfaces.

Each virtual IP gets installed on a dedicated TUN device. As Linux-like source
routes are not supported, routes for the negotiated traffic selectors get
installed using the TUN device.

To prevent IKE packets from using those routes, special exclude routes get
installed to the IKE gateway. This works for most road-warrior deployments, but
certainly does not for some more exotic configurations, such as those using
virtual-IP-to-host. Mobility is not yet supported, either.


Trivial merge