vici: Document NTLM secrets in README.md
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Wed, 29 Nov 2017 13:33:21 +0000 (14:33 +0100)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Fri, 22 Dec 2017 09:09:26 +0000 (10:09 +0100)
Fixes #2481.

src/libcharon/plugins/vici/README.md

index 8352125..49cce37 100644 (file)
@@ -530,11 +530,11 @@ on the key identifier derived from the public key).
 
 ### load-shared() ###
 
-Load a shared IKE PSK, EAP or XAuth secret into the daemon.
+Load a shared IKE PSK, EAP, XAuth or NTLM secret into the daemon.
 
        {
                id = <optional unique identifier of this shared key>
-               type = <shared key type, IKE|EAP|XAUTH>
+               type = <shared key type, IKE|EAP|XAUTH|NTLM>
                data = <raw shared key data>
                owners = [
                        <list of shared key owner identities>
@@ -546,8 +546,8 @@ Load a shared IKE PSK, EAP or XAuth secret into the daemon.
 
 ### unload-shared() ###
 
-Unload a previously loaded shared IKE PSK, EAP or XAuth secret by its unique
-identifier.
+Unload a previously loaded shared IKE PSK, EAP, XAuth or NTLM secret by its
+unique identifier.
 
        {
                id = <unique identifier of the shared key to unload>