If _POSIX_SPIN_LOCKS is defined as -1, it is not available
authorMartin Willi <martin@revosec.ch>
Fri, 10 Aug 2012 14:55:20 +0000 (16:55 +0200)
committerMartin Willi <martin@revosec.ch>
Fri, 10 Aug 2012 15:02:46 +0000 (17:02 +0200)
src/libstrongswan/threading/spinlock.c

index 14ac49e..812cf69 100644 (file)
 #include "mutex.h"
 #include "lock_profiler.h"
 
+#if defined(_POSIX_SPIN_LOCKS) && _POSIX_SPIN_LOCKS == -1
+#undef _POSIX_SPIN_LOCKS
+#endif
+
 typedef struct private_spinlock_t private_spinlock_t;
 
 /**