added .gitignore files to NM applet
authorMartin Willi <martin@strongswan.org>
Fri, 15 May 2009 12:40:30 +0000 (14:40 +0200)
committerMartin Willi <martin@strongswan.org>
Fri, 15 May 2009 13:33:19 +0000 (15:33 +0200)
src/charon/plugins/nm/gnome/.gitignore [new file with mode: 0644]
src/charon/plugins/nm/gnome/auth-dialog/.gitignore [new file with mode: 0644]
src/charon/plugins/nm/gnome/po/.gitignore [new file with mode: 0644]

diff --git a/src/charon/plugins/nm/gnome/.gitignore b/src/charon/plugins/nm/gnome/.gitignore
new file mode 100644 (file)
index 0000000..2c17f4b
--- /dev/null
@@ -0,0 +1,8 @@
+compile
+config.h
+intltool-extract.in
+intltool-merge.in
+intltool-update.in
+mkinstalldirs
+nm-strongswan-service.name
+stamp-h1
diff --git a/src/charon/plugins/nm/gnome/auth-dialog/.gitignore b/src/charon/plugins/nm/gnome/auth-dialog/.gitignore
new file mode 100644 (file)
index 0000000..bceb305
--- /dev/null
@@ -0,0 +1 @@
+nm-strongswan-auth-dialog
diff --git a/src/charon/plugins/nm/gnome/po/.gitignore b/src/charon/plugins/nm/gnome/po/.gitignore
new file mode 100644 (file)
index 0000000..b02b6e4
--- /dev/null
@@ -0,0 +1,4 @@
+Makefile.in.in
+POTFILES
+de.gmo
+stamp-it