nm: Explicitly prevent the smartcard PIN from being stored
authorRaphael Geissert <raphael-externe.geissert@edf.fr>
Thu, 3 Nov 2016 16:00:21 +0000 (17:00 +0100)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Mon, 8 May 2017 13:29:37 +0000 (15:29 +0200)
The secret storage flag wasn't being saved when using smartcard
authentication, resulting in the PIN being stored.

Fixes #2166.

src/frontends/gnome/properties/nm-strongswan.c

index 8deaa84..e893c1d 100644 (file)
@@ -509,6 +509,8 @@ update_connection (NMVpnEditor *iface,
                        str = "agent";
                        break;
                case 2:
+                       nm_setting_set_secret_flags (NM_SETTING (settings), "password",
+                                                                                NM_SETTING_SECRET_FLAG_NOT_SAVED, NULL);
                        str = "smartcard";
                        break;
                case 3: