Merge branch 'algorithm-order'
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Fri, 20 Jun 2014 14:22:15 +0000 (16:22 +0200)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Fri, 20 Jun 2014 14:34:29 +0000 (16:34 +0200)
Restores the behavior we had before 2e22333fb (except for RNGs), that is,
algorithms are stored in the registration order again.  Which is not optimal
as we must rely on plugins to register them in a sensible order, but ordering
them by identifier definitely caused weaker algorithms to be proposed first
in the default proposal, which was even worse.


Trivial merge