Merge branch 'hw-offload-auto'
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Wed, 21 Mar 2018 09:32:48 +0000 (10:32 +0100)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Wed, 21 Mar 2018 09:36:18 +0000 (10:36 +0100)
This lets IPsec SA installation explicitly fail if HW offload is enabled
but either the kernel or the device don't support it.  And it adds a new
configuration mode 'auto', which enables HW offload, if supported, but
does not fail the installation otherwise.


Trivial merge