added listener.h to charon_SOURCES
authorAndreas Steffen <andreas.steffen@strongswan.org>
Fri, 10 Jul 2009 19:43:21 +0000 (21:43 +0200)
committerAndreas Steffen <andreas.steffen@strongswan.org>
Sat, 11 Jul 2009 22:05:41 +0000 (00:05 +0200)
src/charon/Makefile.am

index 356e074..f19d11d 100644 (file)
@@ -2,6 +2,7 @@ ipsec_PROGRAMS = charon
 
 charon_SOURCES = \
 bus/bus.c bus/bus.h \
+bus/listeners/listener.h \
 bus/listeners/file_logger.c bus/listeners/file_logger.h \
 bus/listeners/sys_logger.c bus/listeners/sys_logger.h \
 config/backend_manager.c config/backend_manager.h config/backend.h \